could you please add a setting/feature that lets me totally re-set the Yuzo plugin.
Because right now, even if I delete the plugin and delete the folder from filezilla, the plugin is still showing related posts (I used google chrome incognito).
I made a mistake and I updated my post – but the plugin does not detect the edits made (for example I changed the title of my post, and I changed the featured image and I deleted 1 post).
Not sure whats going on, but its not detecting any updates I make.
That’s why I’d love it if you could totally reset the plugin and it deletes all files it has (including SQL I mean any cache files or what ever – thats making it show the plugin even after its been deleted from filezilla) so that it fetches the correct data / images etc.